Home News Archive
Local Elections PDF Print E-mail

Cardiff County Council Election of Councillors for the Llandaff Ward

Thursday 4 May 2017 - Polling stations are open 7 a.m to 10 p.m.

The candidates for the Llandaff Ward, as published on the Council website –  are –

Candidate Name Address Description
ALLAN Judith 52 Mathew Walk, Danescourt, Cardiff, CF5 2QW Cardiff Plaid
ANTIPASS Katie 6 Heol Harlech, Llandaff, Cardiff, CF5 2HX Labour and Cooperative Party
BAKE Michael Alfred 4 Fordwell, Llandaff, Cardiff, CF5 2EU Independent
DRISCOLL Sean 7 Poplar Close, Fairwater Cardiff CF5 3PW Welsh Conservative
HILL-JOHN Philippa 3 Field Terrace, Pentyrch Cardiff, CF15 9PX Welsh Conservative
JACKSON Andrew 5 Heol-y-Pavin, Llandaff Cardiff, CF5 2EG Labour and Cooperative Party
LLWYD Angharad 13 Prospect Drive, Llandaff, Cardiff, CF5 2HL Cardiff Plaid
LUTWYCHE Christine Margaret 84 Dan-y-Coed Road, Cardiff, CF23 6NF Welsh Liberal Democrats
MEREDITH Alex 3 Kimberley Road, Cardiff, CF23 5DH Welsh Liberal Democrats
SMITH Benjamin Timothy George 43 Harriet Street, Cathays Cardiff, CF24 4BW Wales Green Party
Last Updated on Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:48
Copyright © 2021 Danescourt News. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.